14-16 June, 2023
Pragati Maidan, Delhi

About the organiser

RX is in the business of building businesses for individuals, communities and organisations. We elevate the power of face to face events by combining data and digital products to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 400 events in 22 countries across 43 industry sectors.   

RX is passionate about making a positive impact on society and is fully committed to creating an inclusive work environment for all our people.

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professional and business customers.www.rxglobal.com

India

Janish Jafri

E: janish.jafri@rxglobal.com

M: 99996 86007

Isha Chaudhary 

E: isha.chaudhary@rxglobal.com

M: 9654442963

Saurabh Singh

E: saurabh.singh@rxglobal.com

M: 96544 89143

 

For Marketing & PR

Mahjabin Shahzad    

T: +91 95545 51455

E: mahjabin.shahzad@rxglobal.com

Italy

Francesca Grillini

T:  +39 051 3540411

E: francescagrillini@kdm-international.com

 

China

Vera Gu

T: +86 (0)21 22317311

E: vera.gu@rxglobal.com

 

Wendy

T:  +86 20 2817 0895 

E: project@ls-expo.com.cn

 

Ruby Lin

T: + 86 20 66319029

E: china@gzboyi.com.cn

 

Taiwan

Polly Lin

T: +886 2 2587 5802 ext: 202 

E: polly_lin@wesexpo.com